Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Degerfors IF

Postadress: Box 17, 693 21 Degerfors
Besöksadress: Stora Vallavägen 4, 693 31 Degerfors
Telefon: 0586-846 40
Bankgiro: 658-8933

Klubbchef

Lars Weman, 076-492 14 89, lars.weman@degerforsif.se

Supporter Liaison Officer

Kalle Stark, kalle.stark@degerforsif.se

Event- och evenemangsansvarig

Anneli Bergdahl, 072-401 65 50, anneli.bergdahl@degerforsif.se

Försäljningschef

Leif Olsson, 070-680 79 39, leif.olsson@degerforsif.se

Marknadssäljare
Johannes Weidenhag, 076-006 30 18, johannes.weidenhag@degerforsif.se

Press- och kommunikationschef

Timmie Falk, 070-990 23 38, timmie.falk@degerforsif.se

Sportchef

Patrik Werner, 070-604 84 64, patrik.werner@degerforsif.se

Ekonomi

Emilia Evaldsson, 072-401 65 51, emilia.evaldsson@degerforsif.se

Akademichef

Peter Palmqvist, 070-269 89 41, peter.palmqvist@degerforsif.se

A-lag Herr

Tobias Solberg, tobias.solberg@degerforsif.se
Andreas Holmberg, andreas.holmberg@degerforsif.se

U19

Jesper Swedlund, 073-320 75 96, jesper.swedlund@degerforsif.se
Jonas Svensson (assisterande), 070-695 67 76, jonas.svensson@degerforsif.se

U17

Niclas Mendritzki, 070-355 01 49, niclas.mendritzki@degerforsif.se
Joakim Grandelius (assisterande), 070-265 02 20, joakim.grandelius@bravida.se

U16

Martin Widroth, 070-276 29 33, martin.widroth@hotmail.com
Elias Levi (assisterande), 070-621 24 67, elias.levi@degerforsif.se

A-lag Dam

Lina Mattsson lina.mattsson@degerforsif.se
Sebastian Henriksson
Yrjö Toivonen 

Scroll to Top